Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Joe D Dominguez

State Farm® Insurance Agent Joe D Dominguez

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (47 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Simon

October 9, 2022

4  out of  5
"Great service!"

Angel Zuna

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"it is a very good insurance"

Gertrudis Morales

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people. If you want to ask every question they answer it."

Jose Castro

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Attention I give it a 10. (Original) Atenciones le doy un 10."

E Espi

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thanks to Miguelina as a student I’ve built my credit with the State Farm student credit card and as for insurance they answer every question and go over everything with you. Super great deals. Miguelina has a lot of patience, knows exactly what she’s doing. When calling, the staff are also very quick to answer phone calls. The staff is very welcoming and helpful and the best part is, they’re bilingual as well."

Steven Urena

September 15, 2021

4  out of  5
"Nice and respectful, they are Bilingual so they are up to date with what the community needs"

Lu c

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I would highly recommend this agency for your insurance needs. I met with a young lady named Miguelina. She was professional, reliable and knowledgeable. She answered all of my questions and provided unmatched customer service. I have a long history of experience with multiple insurance agencies and this one is by far the best. You will not regret signing up with them."

Manuel Antonio

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"For the last 5 to 6 years as a Realtor in the business, I've had the opportunity to use the services of this amazing office and the professional treatment and response from each and everyone in this place has been of a great value and success for each and everyone of my clients, so proud of the services my clients get from Miguelina one the greatest agent in this office !!!!!!Let's keep this amazing work !! Congratulations !!!"

Michelle Jaramillo

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience, great customer service Miguelina went above and beyond to provide you with the best quotes that fits your needs, recommend this ofc and agent 100%"

Edward Facenda

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for an insurance company that's attentive to your needs, look no further. This agency goes above and beyond for there clients. I recently moved to Florida and continued to use there services."

janelle beltran

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for a insurance company This office has amazing service! The staff was very helpful and answered all my questions Special shoutout to Miguelina Who gave me a great deal! Book your services with her!"

Victor Riso

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I would like to commend the exceptional customer service provided by this office. My wife switched over from Geico. At first I questioned the move, but I’m extremely happy that she did. Keep up the great work."

Denise Alvarez

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful customer service at this location. My agent Miguelina is the BEST! She's professional and always available to meet my needs and concerns. She is quick to respond to my phone calls and emails. This is the main reason I remain a loyal customer for close to 10 year. I have the best rate available, for my car and homeowners insurance. I highly recommend them. Great company!"

Yessenia Perez

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I don’t normally write reviews but Wow 🤩 couldn’t let this one pass without being acknowledged and given credit to. I was recently shopping around for a new insurance carrier and went to Joe Dominguez’s State Farm Agency where I met Miguelina!! She went above and beyond to meet my expectations answered all my questions and educated me in the different types of coverage. This is type of customer service is hard to find!! I will be making sure all my friends and family reach out to Miguelina from State Farm‼️"

PacificO Sport 593

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"As a 1st time client, insurance can be overwhelming. Miguelina helped me from beginning to end. I was very thankful for all the information she provided me and for her customer service—-going above and beyond, easing my concerns."

Eduardo garcia

June 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service and very professional with a lot of patience (Original) Excelente servicio y muy profesionales con mucha paciencia"

cain Morales

March 20, 2020

4  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service (Original) Muy buen servicio"

Andri

February 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"By far the best experience. Always feels like home when I come in. Staff is amazing most of all Miguelina whom always goes above and beyond makes it very easy. Best deals for insurance!!!"

Janae Toribio

February 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have to say dealing with insurance companies isn’t always a pleasure but encountering this agency has definitely changed my mind. One of the agents Miguelina treats each and every customer with the upmost respect and patience. She is very professional with a touch of comforting common courtesy. All in all you can’t go wrong."

Miosotis Ventura

February 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for an insurance company that's attentive to your needs, look no further. I'd bought my house in 2017, and used them for my home insurance, and as a new customer with State Farm, I cannot offer enough positive feedback. From the efficiency with my quote to the placement of my insurance, Miguelina was superb. She was professional and friendly, and answered all of my questions with infinite patience. In addition to the professionalism, the premium was far less than what others in the marketplace were offering. I hope to continue to be their loyal customer for years to come."

anjelica fichtman

February 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Miguelina Nunez - Espinal was an extreme pleasure to work with on my new homeowners insurance policy. She was thorough, answered all of my questions and provided me all information and details I needed in choosing the perfect policy for me within my budget. Sincerely, Anjelica Fichtman"

Adrian Espinal

February 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great experience overall, looking for insurance ? Come see Joes agency. you will get the best deal for all your insurance needs . Learned so much about extra savings I didn’t even know I qualified for . Thank you Miguelina for educating me on coverages I didn’t even think of getting to Better protect my family. You guys Rock!"

AdmireDyl

February 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"An excellent office to do business with. The staff is knowledgeable, patient and they provide you with the best customer service. The staff takes their time to ensure you get the best coverage for the best price. The office is well managed and I will continue doing business with them."

Carlos Payamps

February 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"One of the best in the business. Professionalism is exactly what I received when I needed auto insurance. The staff was nothing but excellent. The office manager went above and beyond to get me the best affordable insurance for my business."

Marvin Toribio

February 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"I had State Farm years ago and the experience was horrible!! but one day I bought a new car and needed car insurance. A friend of mine recommended me to go and speak to the person he deals with which is Miguelina. I gave it a chance and wow she completely changed my mind about this company. She was so helpful, thoughtful, and answered all of my questions thoroughly. I not only walked out of the office with car insurance but I also ended up getting life insurance. Miguelina is the best!!! As long as she’s there I will always be a customer. Everyone in the office is great but Miguelina is my go to person."